PSL 8 2024 Schedule

Posted by: Mohsin Raza On: January 25, 2023

Lahore Qalandars will have an opportunity to create history when they play Multan Sultans during the first game in the HBL Pakistan Super League 8 at the beautiful Multan Cricket Stadium on Monday 13 February. The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 will begin on February 13th, 2024. It will run until 19th March 2024. Lahore Qalandars had defeated defending champions Multan Sultans at Gaddafi Stadium by 42 runs by 2024 and now will get an extra incentive to go through the 8th season of the competition and the possibility of being the only team to win back-to-back championships. Here is a list of PSL 8 Schedules as well as Fixtures, timetables,s and venue details. In the past, before Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi had a similar scenario when they made it to the 2018 final as the reigning champions but failed to make it through the final obstacle and fell in the final to Islamabad United, who clinched their second championship within three years.

PSL 8 Schedule 2024 and TimeTable

Download the PSL 2024 most recent and up-to-date calendar and schedule. Except for Peshawar Zalmi as well as Multan Sultans No other team as the current champions has made it to the final of the largest extremely competitive and demanding cricket league in the playing world. Before we step into the PSL 2024 Schedule, let’s check PSL History.

www.psl-t20.comSchedule 2024

www.psl-t20Karachi, Lahore, Multan, and Rawalpindi will play together in the tournament’s 34 matches. the program is constructed in a manner that the four home teams will play five games before their fans and their supporters – one against the other side.PSL is the abbreviation for Pakistan Super League. Pakistan Super League is a T20 model cricket league from Pakistan It was established in 2016 with five teams (Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalanders, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators) and now has a second squad (Multan Sultans) that made its debut in PSL 2018.

Pakistan Super League scheduled 2024

Quetta Gladiators will play their 10 league games on the following dates: Karachi, Rawalpindi (four each), Lahore and Multan (one each) and Peshawar Zalmi’s matches will be played in Rawalpindi (five), Karachi (three) and one match each for Lahore in Lahore and Multan.PSL 8 Schedule


PSL 2024 Schedule, HBL PSL 8 Pakistan Super

PSL Venue

QuettaBugti Stadium5000
RawalpindiRawalpindi Cricket Stadium15000
LahoreGaddafi Stadium27000
MultanMultan Cricket Stadium30000
KarachiNational Stadium34000

Pakistan Super League Pakistan Super League is a league for domestic players in Pakistan similar in many ways to Indian Premier League (IPL) and Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).

PSL 8 Schedule 2024 All-Team

PSL 8 Islamabad United View Schedule Online
PSL 8 Quetta Gladiator View  Schedule Online
PSL 8 Peshawar Zalmi’s View  Schedule Online
PSL 8 Lahore Qalandars View  Schedule Online
Multan Sultans  View  Schedule Online
PSL 8 Karachi Kings View  Schedule Online

PSL Match Timings

The source claims that the opening ceremony will be held there, and the inaugural game will also play against Multan Sultans and current champions Lahore Qalandars at Multan Cricket Stadium.


Match between



13th FebMultan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsMultanNight
14th FebKarachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachiNight
15th FebMultan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsMultanNight
16th FebKarachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedKarachiNight
17th FebPeshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansMultanNight
18th FebKarachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachiNight
19th FebMultan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedKarachiDay
19th FebLahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsMultanNight
20th FebQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachiNight
21st FebLahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachiNight
22nd FebKarachi Kings vs Multan SultansMultanNight
23rd FebIslamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachiNight
24th FebQuetta Gladiator vs Islamabad UnitedKarachiNight
25th FebRest dayBreak
26th FebKarachi Kings v Multan SultansKarachiDay
26th FebLahore Qalandars v Peshawar ZalmiLahoreNight
27th FebLahore Qalandars v Islamabad UnitedLahoreNight
28th FebRest dayBreak
01st MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi KingsRawalpindiNight
02nd MarchLahore Qalandars v Quetta GladiatorsLahoreNight
03rd MarchIslamabad United v Karachi KingsRawalpindiNight
04th MarchLahore Qalandars v Multan SultansLahoreNight
05th MarchIslamabad United v Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindiNight
06th MarchQuetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsRawalpindiNight
07th MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore QalandarsRawalpindiDay
07th MarchIslamabad United v Multan SultansRawalpindiNight
08th MarchWomen Exhibition MatchRawalpindiDay
08th MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindiNight
09th MarchIslamabad United v Lahore QalandarsRawalpindiNight
10th MarchWomen Exhibition MatchRawalpindiDay
10th MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Multan SultansRawalpindiNight
11th MarchWomen Exhibition MatchRawalpindiDay
11th MarchQuetta Gladiators v Multan SultansRawalpindiNight
12th MarchIslamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiRawalpindiDay
12th MarchLahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsLahoreNight
13th & 14th MarchRest daysBreak
15th March( Qualifier ) Team 1 v Team 2LahoreNight
16th March( Eliminator 1 ) Team 3 v Team 4LahoreNight
17th March( Eliminator 2 ) Eliminator Winner v Qualifier Runner-upLahoreNight
19th MarchFinalLahoreNight

PSL 2024 Schedule and TimeTable

The Pakistan Cricket Board announced the official schedule for this season’s Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 8 on the 20th of January. The tournament starts from the 13th of February until the 19th of March, at four venues: Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi, and Multan.

Contact us

Pakistan Super League Secretariat,
Gaddafi Stadium,
Lahore, Pakistan

Quetta Gladiators PSL 8 2024 Schedule